Home Singles Tours Foreign Women Profiles Search Engine New Profiles Match Wizard Win Member Login

Ukraine women

ID: 175804



City: Kharkov
Age: 39
Zodiac: Libra, Horse
Weight: 132lb, 60kg
Height: 5'7", 170cm
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2 - boy, 8; boy, 19
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Kindergarten
Job Title: Teacher
Sports: Fitness
Hobbies: Music, painting, cooking
English: fair
Languages: Russian (native),Ukrainian (good)

Self Description: I think I do have a good life. I have a nice work and place to live. Iím a mother of two amazing boys. I am healthy, I am in good mood - I love life to be honest! I think you can see that in my photos. So when this in place you can concentrate on important things like your kids and their future and well-being as for your own plans in "your second phase" in life. I am tender, attentive, self-confident, romantic and passionate woman, who will be your best friend and wife. I am one man woman who is generous, caring, communicative and ready to find serious relationship. I am a kind, honest, faithful, educated, positive, caring woman who has a fabulous sense of humor. I am purposeful, optimistic, well-tempered, family-oriented and sociable. I am interested in knowing as much about you as possible. I hope my introduction was not too "practical". We can share our thoughts and ideas in letters and see if there is a future for us. I think this is a very challenging medium f! or "dating" as we have no visual of each other to see our responses. Chemistry is another big component but I guess we would see.

Comments: That is in some way important to feel attraction, but I also need a man with brain and the right values for life. Humanity, humbleness, curiosity, guided by experience - not by maternal legalistic values, who likes to create a warm and cozy atmosphere at home, who likes contrasts in life; from the experience-based to the calm, deep and intimate conversations. Are you that kind of person? I am looking for a serious man to create a long-lasting relationship. I would like for him to be reliable, friendly, kind, considerate and loyal. I also enjoy a man who has a good sense of humor and enjoys laughing and being happy. I hope that he would be prudent, sensible and smart. I am looking for a one woman man who is family-oriented. I hate quarreling, arguments and discord with my partner. I prefer calm discussion and compromise in relationship with my partner.

My additional Photos Come see Nadezhda in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Nadezhda (175804) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • November is your last opportunity of 2018 to change your life with one of our famous Singles Tours! Meet more qualified women during one tour than you have during the last five years or more, and have an amazing time doing it! The tours are the most cost effective and efficient way of meeting a large number of qualified women at once, while having an amazing "once in a lifetime" vacation. Our November tours feature: Kiev/Kharkiv or Shenzhen, China or Cartagena, Colombia
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!